MGSD Summer Institute

I have found a new, really cool, technology tool!  Scoop.it has a lot of potential!  I used it over the past two weeks to organize my presentations. 

Using technology tools, I wanted to challenge my teachers to reach for the upper levels of Revised Bloom’s Taxonomy.  Even though some tools are better suited to reaching these levels, the use of a tool does not get you there.  The same tool can be used for remembering, or for creating.  Teachers must craft the assignment to reach whichever level is desired. 

Check out my scoop.it pages. 

http://www.scoop.it/t/revised-blooms-taxonomy

http://www.scoop.it/t/summer-connection-2012

Leave a Reply

